Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Greatest Cardinal Ever! Larry 'Wildcat' Wilson

Default Greatest Cardinal Ever! Larry 'Wildcat' Wilson

Hi Cardinals fans!

As the most loyal, die-hard fan of the Cardinals you ever want to meet, I've also been this way for fifty years!

My first (and still all-time) Cardinal was Larry 'Wildcat' Wilson (the greatest Cardinal ever - and if you don't believe it, click on this link).

I've recently completed a Fanpost (no I'm not a professional writer) on Revenge Of The Birds about Larry, and if you are a true Cardinals fan interested in Cardinals history that will put a smile on your face, check it out - and don't forget to watch the video.

http://www.revengeofthebirds.com/201...wildcat-wilson

And while you are at it, check out the rest of ROTB. It's truly the ultimate fansite for serious Cardinals fans! Tons of informative articles with great fan feedback.

http://www.revengeofthebirds.com

Go Cardinals!

Default Greatest Cardinal Ever! Larry 'Wildcat' Wilson

Hi Cardinals fans!

As the most loyal, die-hard fan of the Cardinals you ever want to meet, I've also been this way for fifty years!

My first (and still all-time) Cardinal was Larry 'Wildcat' Wilson (the greatest Cardinal ever - and if you don't believe it, click on this link).

I've recently completed a Fanpost (no I'm not a professional writer) on Revenge Of The Birds about Larry, and if you are a true Cardinals fan interested in Cardinals history that will put a smile on your face, check it out - and don't forget to watch the video.

http://www.revengeofthebirds.com/201...wildcat-wilson

And while you are at it, check out the rest of ROTB. It's truly the ultimate fansite for serious Cardinals fans! Tons of informative articles with great fan feedback.

http://www.revengeofthebirds.com

Go Cardinals!